Spring Fixtures

9 January 2019 at 19:19
The Hungarian Football Federation announced the first 10 fixtures of the spring.
Spring Fixtures

Wednesday morning the Hungarian Football Federation published the dates and starting times of the first ten games in NB I.

FTC hosts Honvöd February 2nd at 19.30, and visits Ujpest one week later to play the Budapest-derby.

The first 10 games:
February 2., Saturday 19:30
FTC-Honvéd
February 9., Saturday 19:30
Újpest-FTC
February 16., Saturday 14:00
DVSC-FTC
February 23., Saturday 17:00
FTC-Puskás Akadémia
March 2., Saturday 19:30
FTC-Diósgyőr
March 9., Saturday 19:30
MTK-FTC
March 16., Saturday 17:00
FTC-Haladás
March 30., Saturday 17:00
Kisvárda-FTC
April 6., Saturday 17:00
FTC-Paks
April 13., Saturday 17:00
Mezőkövesd-FTC